Bayer CropScience


Belgique/Belgien/België

Hans Perdieus

Tel: +32 2 535 6604

Mobile: +32 475 55 4988

hans.perdieus@bayercropscience.com



Ceská republika

Petr Ort

Tel: +420 266 101111

Mobile: +420 603 222373

petr.ort.po@bayer-ag.de



Denmark/Norway/Sweden

Klaus Heltbech

Tel: +45 45 23 51 39

Mobile: +45 21 44 15 41

klaus.heltbech@bayercropscience.com



Deutschland

Gunter Meyer

Tel: +49 217 3207 6290

Mobile: +49 151 1677 2607

gunter.meyer@bayercropscience.com



France

Teddy Mailly

Tel: +33 47 285 4275

Mobile: +33 60 785 6968

teddy.mailly@bayercropscience.com


Uwe Pluschkell

Tel: +33 47 285 4939

Mobile: +33 67 117 4193

uwe.pluschkell@bayercropscience.com



Italia

Carlo Risi

Tel: +39 02 39722868

Mobile: +39 335 7823728

carlo.risi@bayercropscience.com



Nederland

Jan Bongers

Tel: +31 297 280368

Mobile: +31 6532 10633

jan.bongers@bayercropscience.com



Österreich

Johannes Ortmayr

Tel: +43 1 7114642849

johannes.ortmayr@bayercropscience.com



Polska

Jerzy Zdunek

Tel: +48225723633

Mobile: +48601374872

jerzy.zdunek@bayercropscience.com



United Kingdom

Mike Read

Tel: +44 1223 226540

Mobile: +44 7971498001

mike.read@bayercropscience.com




Weather INnovations Incorporated


Tel: 519.352.5334

Fax: 519.352.7630

webmaster@weatherinnovations.com